Home   About



Our goal at Coal Mountain Athletic Association is to offer premium baseball and softball programs so children, young adults and adults alike have an opportunity to learn life skill, build self-esteem, leadership, teamwork through playing competitive sports.


The following is a list of the 2017 Coal Mountain Athletic Association Board:

Officer Position Email Address Phone
Daniel Hamby President president@coalmountainbaseball.com (770) 676-2458
Chuck Cianciolo Commissioner chuck.cianciolo@gmail.com (770) 356-8440
Matt Payne Softball Commissioner mpayne@cityofcumming.net (770) 757-6977
Nathan Hester Age Group Director Softball hester8817@aol.com (770) 597-2707
Matt Schelter Director (ages 5 – 7) schelter23@gmail.com (404) 392-8855
Brian Roberts Director (Ages 8 – 10) brianroberts.13@outlook.com (770) 597-5779
Scott McEver Director (Ages 11-12) smcever@comcast.net (678) 431-8078
Tommy Francis Director (Ages 13-up) tfrancis@marjacpoultry.com (770) 654-2827
Chad Ackerman Treasurer rpjenterprises@gmail.com (470) 888-0926